iPhone 4S Available in Hong Kong and 14 Other Countries on November 11th


Apple has just announced its third round of iPhone 4S launch on 15 new countries all over the world. Apple announces that iPhone 4S will be available in Hong Kong, South Korea and the other 13 countries on the map. iPhone 4S to be launch on November 4th in these countries, Apple to start reservations of iPhone 4S from the first week of November in these lands.

The full list of countries on which the device will be available, goes as follows: Albania, Armenia, Bulgaria, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Malta, Montenegro, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania and South Korea. Apple’s iPhone 4S demand is already on fire, while most of the resellers are out of stock in the main countries, where the device, firstly, launches and Apple still trying to meet with the demands of public.

With the release of iPhone 4S in these new countries, the iPhone 4S will be available in 44 land markets around the globe on Friday. On the announcement of iPhone 4S, Apple claimed to launch iPhone 4S in more than 70 countries and on more than 100 carriers all over the world. Apple tagged the iPhone 4S launch as “our fastest rollout ever.”

Apple has already announced that they are on the way to make a new record in selling its smartphone, and already sold more than 4 million devices within the launch week. While all the carriers are also doing good around the globe.


Leave a reply